lindsay

queen

IMG_0415

This is my favourite picture of Lindsay Lohan.

Ever since I saw ‘The Parent Trap’, I’ve been a little bit obsessed with her. Watching that film, and being a twin, I thought we had a connection. I’m pretty sure me and my twin sister could’ve played the leading roles of Annie and Hallie, but of course, that never happened.

She can do no wrong in my eyes.

Lindsay’s blonde hair phase was the best, especially when she turned up to court with her iconic ‘fuck u’ nails; what a queen.

If I said I didn’t have a t-shirt with a picture of her mugshots on them, I’d be lying.

If you haven’t seen her films, watch them.

You’ve gotta love her.

And if you don’t, you’ll definitely learn to.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

