hailey

model behaviour

IMG_8926.JPG

Best model, best Instagram photos, best Snapchat story; Hailey is the queen.

Every time Hailey wears Vetements, it’s a match made in heaven. I wish I could afford all this stuff, I doubt I could pull it off though.

I even want one of her tattoos, the little gun on her finger; amazing!

It’s pretty safe to say, if you dress well and have blonde hair, I’ll be obsessed; Hailey fits this description.

My favourite model.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

One thought on “hailey

Leave a Reply

