the place beyond the pines

goals

IMG_0425

Last night, I watched ‘The Place Beyond the Pines’ for the first time; I’m surprised it took me this long to watch it.

The film follows a motorcycle stunt rider (played by Ryan Gosling), as he battles to provide for his girl (Eva Mendes) and his kid.

Aside from that, Ryan Gosling has never looked better, sporting bright blonde hair, amazing; vintage clothes, so good; and a collection of tattoos, perfect! Paired with Eva Mendes, to make the best on screen couple I’ve ever seen. Even better that they’re together in real life. Goals.

This movie is filled with twists and turns, making it one of the best films I’ve seen in a really long time, and now I’m kinda obsessed.

Please watch this film.

It’s a 10/10 from me.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

2 thoughts on “the place beyond the pines

Leave a Reply

