the 1975

love you

IMG_0461

IMG_0460

I couldn’t pick a favourite photo, so two will have to do.

For my favourite band, for my favourite songs.

For all the times you’ve made me dance, for all the times you’ve helped me sleep.

From Leeds Festival 2013 to Parklife Festival 2017, and the other 4 live shows I’ve seen in between, and to many more to come.

For the end of an era and to the start of a new one.

From beginning to end.

Love you.

I don’t know why this was written kinda like a poem, it just came out that way.

Kinda makes sense.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

