rachel

10/10

IMG_0471

Lately I’ve been watching a lot of Rachel McAdams films, I don’t know why, I just think every time I watch ‘The Notebook’, it makes me love her all over again.

I’ve never really been her biggest fan, I just remember watching ‘The Vow’ and ‘The Time Traveler’s Wife’, and even though they’re both super cheesy, I loved them. So I decided to watch some more of her movies. Some were better than others, but she definitely is a great actress. Also, who looks that pretty when they cry?! I know I don’t.

The Notebook has got to be my favourite though. Again, I know it’s so cheesy, and I’m not really into films like that, but this one is definitely on the top 10 list for me.

So if you haven’t seen it, I’ll give you a little spoiler… this girl literally comes into town for the summer, meets this guy like twice and they are instantly in a relationship. Who knew it could be so easy?! I’ve tried her little game plan in real life, it didn’t work. (Lol)

Anyway, watch her films.

I recommend ‘Southpaw’, ‘Morning Glory’ and everything I mentioned above.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

