julie

tv’s finest

IMG_3442

This post is for my favourite TV character ever, Julie Mayer of ‘Desperate Housewives’. I feel like we would be friends in real life, because A) she’s super sassy, and B) she gives good advice; what more could you want?!

Not that she’s not great in every season she appears in, but season 3 is the winner for me! Check it out. (Sorry, no spoilers, you’ll have to watch it)

Desperate Housewives was the first show that I was properly addicted to, I watched season 5 as it aired on TV, and I loved it so much, I bought 4 previous seasons DVD box sets the next day.

It really is one of those shows that I’ll never get tired of, and one that I will always happily re-watch.

And my mum loves it too, so we can finally watch something together, instead of me forcing her to watch something that I love, but she has no interest in.

It’s also hilarious, and I never get bored of it.

Julie Mayer is the real star of the show.

Love her.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

