oli and alissa

love forever

IMG_0476

Oli Sykes got married yesterday!!!

Vegas wedding!

Goals!

Here is a pic of him and his new bride, Alissa Salls, the 19 year old Brazilian model.

I’m not going to lie, I didn’t know who she was before she was with Oli, but now what I do know, is that she broke onto the modelling scene at 17, and this is how they met.

Alissa was modelling for ‘Drop Dead’, Skyes’ clothing company, when they met. If that’s not goals, I don’t know what is.

I’ve gotta say I was loving Oli’s Instagram yesterday, he was posting pics like there was no tomorrow!

They’re so cute.

Perfect match.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

One thought on “oli and alissa

Leave a Reply

