mr. robot

best series

IMG_0478.PNG

‘Mr. Robot’ is amazing, one of the best shows I’ve ever seen. It’s pretty intense though, I would be lying if I said I haven’t watched a couple of episodes more than once, just to get an idea of what’s going on.

Aside from that, every episode has a major cliffhanger and your patience for the next episode runs out fast.

The cast is equally as amazing, I love Rami Malek and Christian Slater, especially. Who knew Rami Malek was in ‘The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2’, I definitely forgot about that and its one of my favourite films. But I definitely didn’t forget about Christian Slater starring in ‘Heathers’, alongside another one of my faves, Winona Ryder; another fave film of mine, I never get bored of it.

As well as this, Joey Bada$$ is in Mr. Robot too, I love that guy too, mainly for his fashion sense, but he has good songs too.

Great show. Great cast.

Give it a watch.

Season 3 is back in October. Can’t wait.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

