dylan

second post

IMG_0492

I didn’t have anything to write about today, so I had to make a second post for my favourite person ever, Dylan Rieder. Read my first post here.

I’ve been watching a lot of his old skate videos recently, especially his Gravis video part ‘dylan.’ and his interview with VHS Mag. (Watch them here and here)

Nobody will replace Dylan, he had style for days and was way ahead of his time. Seriously, this guy practically invented skating, fashion and looking good.

Legend.

So much more than a skater.

He earned everything he got, but deserved so much more.

A true icon.

I’ll never forget him.

Miss him.

Oh, and if you don’t know who I’m taking about, please google this guy.

Such an inspiration.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

2 thoughts on “dylan

Leave a Reply

