mr & mrs smith

crazy couple

IMG_0447

Another one of my favourite films. It is centred around a couple who are both hiding their second life from the other. It’s action packed and fun; and it’s kinda cute too.

Being that this film features one of my favourite couples, Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, it took me a while to get around to watching this. But, sadly, this couple are no longer together; but I did see this movie before the break-up.

Since then, I’ve re-watched ‘Mr & Mrs Smith’ at least three times, simply because I miss them together as a couple. I was pretty sad when I heard the news.

If you want to relive the good times of Brangelina, just like me, then this is the movie for you.

If not, you can read my post on another of Angelina’s films, ‘Girl, Interrupted’ here.

RIP Brangelina, you are missed.

Not that they’re dead or anything; that was a bad choice of words. (Lol)

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

