rebecca

my gal

IMG_0552

Rebecca Fox is one of my fave gals on Instagram; model and DJ, and queen of tattoos.

I remember seeing this picture of her on Tumblr years ago and I searched for ages to find out who she was. But once I got onto Instagram, I found my gal.

I love her tattoos, especially her black arm, low-key reminds me of Oli Sykes!

I remember seeing pictures of her with a septum piercing, so I decided to get mine pierced. (Haha)

I need her to dye her hair back blonde again because that was the best!

Also, she was at the same The 1975 gig I was at last March, but I didn’t get to see her, but her picture with Matty on Snapchat after the concert confirmed it.

Love this gal.

Give her a follow. (@foxillaa and @remeliedj)

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

