tumblr girls

eazy listening

IMG_0572

Eazy listening, see what I did there? Cause it’s a G-Eazy song. (Never mind, it wasn’t funny)

Anyway, I’ve been listening to this song a lot recently and I thought I would recommend it to anyone who might be reading this.

Hopefully you’ll like it as much as me.

Yes I know, this is a very short blog post, but I love this song, so I think it’s worth a post of its own. And I like this picture, so why not post it!

This song doesn’t even need lyrics, I could happily listen to just the instrumental I like it that much.

G-Eazy – Tumblr Girls (featuring Christoph Andersson)

Listen here.

Enjoy.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

