austyn, camille, langley

✌🏻

IMG_0419

The best trio I’ve even seen, Austyn Gillette, Camille Rowe and Langley Fox.

This post is my official request to get them to hang out again and post a picture to Instagram together, as proof, obviously.

I have individual posts on all 3 of them, so you can see how much I like them. And them hanging out is just a bonus.

Read my posts on Austyn, Camille and Langley here, here and here. (That’s a lot of links, haha)

Maybe this post is just another excuse to mention Dylan Rieder and his friends in a post. Oh well.

I don’t see this changing anytime soon.

If I haven’t wrote endless posts about all of Dylan’s friends by the end of the year, I’ll be disappointed in myself.

Can I join this friendship group?

Someone get back to me with a “yes” please.

Okay, thanks.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

