mac & ariana

👫

IMG_0590

Cute.

That’s all I have to say about this picture.

Oh, and that I like the purple hair, even though it’s clearly a wig. It suits her though.

And I can’t forget this moment and this moment.

It makes it even better that I was there for the One Love Manchester concert, seeing them sing this song together is pretty cool, and somewhat of a rare occasion. I watch this performance at least three times a week; it’s my favourite.

Ariana Grande and Mac Miller; couple goals.

This post is short and sweet, just like Ari. (Haha)

Jokes, I’m probably not that much taller than her.

That was a bad joke.

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

Leave a Reply

