nicola

🦋

IMG_0591

IMG_0592

When news broke that Anwar Hadid and Nicola Peltz were a couple, being that Anwar is one of my faves, I had to do a quick Instagram stalk of Nicola. (Haha, definitely not as weird as it sounds)

Anyway, long story short, I now love her more than Anwar. Well, I love them equally, it’s too hard to pick a favourite.

Read my post about them here.

But this post is for Nicola, like I always say if you’re a blonde with a good Instagram then I’m bound to like you, and I like Nic.

If you don’t know who she is, I can most certainly guarantee you’ve seen her on-screen in some way or another. If you didn’t realise, this gal was in Miley Cyrus’ ‘7 Things’ music video, truly iconic. As well as that, she starred in Zayn’s ‘It’s You’ music video, something a little more up to date for you to check out.

She is also set to star in Alex Pettyfer’s directorial debut movie, ‘Back Roads’, coming in 2018. I will most definitely be watching that.

I can’t cope with how cool she is, and the rest of her family, especially Will. I have a post on Will too, which you can read here.

Oh, and she’s 22, the same age as me.

Surely that’s enough proof that we are practically twins.

Right?

twitter.com/obsesshhion
instagram.com/obsesshhion

One thought on “nicola

Leave a Reply

